Staff Directory

Don Duryea
National Marketing Director
Web Conference
(614) 791-1070
don@usabg.net
Doug Frankel
Division Manager
Web Conference
937-387-0800
doug@usabg.net
Deborah Ashworth
Calendar Assistant
937-387-0648
dashworth@usabg.net
Jeannie Pastore Rawleigh
Benefits Advisor
352-229-8366
jpastorerawleigh
Shelley Phillips
Calendar Assistant
813-618-0063
sister21mother2531@gmail.com
Demetrice Sanders
Calendar Assistant
352-942-2267
demetrice.sanders@gmail.com
Gail Seitzer
Benefits Adviser
Phone: (352) 340-4345
Stacy Sullivan
Calendar Assistant
813-403-1848
Gail Duryea
Admin Staff
614-791-1070
gail@usabg.net
Peggy Folck
Admin Staff
Web Conference
937-214-1862
peggy@iboomerang.com
Christine Gearheart
Admin Staff
614-791-1070
Christine@usabg.net
Anita Zappitelli
Admin Staff
614-791-1070
Anita@USABG.net